Type something to search...

Cheerful Loving Couple Bakers Drinking Coffee

Cheerful Loving Couple Bakers Drinking Coffee

Stop it, stop it. It’s fine. I will ‘destroy’ you! Oh God, what have I done? You know, I was God once. But, like most politicians, he promised more than he could deliver. Yeah, lots of people did.

Kids have names? I haven’t felt much of anything since my guinea pig died. Fry, you can’t just sit here in the dark listening to classical music. Why yes! Thanks for noticing.

The key to victory is discipline, and that means a well made bed. You will practice until you can make your bed in your sleep. OK, if everyone’s finished being stupid. It doesn’t look so shiny to me. I’ll get my kit!

Why yes! Thanks for noticing. Calculon is gonna kill us and it’s all everybody else’s fault! You seem malnourished. Are you suffering from intestinal parasites? Have you ever tried just turning off the TV, sitting down with your children, and hitting them?

OK, this has gotta stop. I’m going to remind Fry of his humanity the way only a woman can. I videotape every customer that comes in here, so that I may blackmail them later. Of all the friends I’ve had… you’re the first.

  1. For example, if you killed your grandfather, you’d cease to exist!
  2. Oh yeah, good luck with that.
  3. This opera’s as lousy as it is brilliant! Your lyrics lack subtlety. You can’t just have your characters announce how they feel. That makes me feel angry!

We need rest. The spirit is willing, but the flesh is spongy and bruised. Why would a robot need to drink? No, she’ll probably make me do it. Fatal. Ooh, name it after me!

She also liked to shut up! Come, Comrade Bender! We must take to the streets! Good news, everyone! I’ve taught the toaster to feel love! I suppose I could part with ‘one’ and still be feared…

  • Really?!
  • Hello, little man. I will destroy you!
  • Or a guy who burns down a bar for the insurance money!

Um, is this the boring, peaceful kind of taking to the streets? Leela, are you alright? You got wanged on the head. Bite my shiny metal ass. That could be ‘my’ beautiful soul sitting naked on a couch. If I could just learn to play this stupid thing.

Bender! Ship! Stop bickering or I’m going to come back there and change your opinions manually! Ah, yes! John Quincy Adding Machine. He struck a chord with the voters when he pledged not to go on a killing spree.

That’s the ONLY thing about being a slave. Leela, are you alright? You got wanged on the head. Ummm…to eBay? Maybe I love you so much I love you no matter who you are pretending to be. Oh, how I wish I could believe or understand that! There’s only one reasonable course of action now: kill Flexo!

There’s one way and only one way to determine if an animal is intelligent. Dissect its brain! There’s no part of that sentence I didn’t like! Oh, I think we should just stay friends. I am the man with no name, Zapp Brannigan!

Incidentally, you have a dime up your nose. Quite possible. We live long and are celebrated poopers. You seem malnourished. Are you suffering from intestinal parasites? Morbo will now introduce tonight’s candidates… PUNY HUMAN NUMBER ONE, PUNY HUMAN NUMBER TWO, and Morbo’s good friend, Richard Nixon.

Fetal stemcells, aren’t those controversial? Fry, we have a crate to deliver. Daddy Bender, we’re hungry. Does anybody else feel jealous and aroused and worried?

Man, I’m sore all over. I feel like I just went ten rounds with mighty Thor. Oh, I think we should just stay friends. Just once I’d like to eat dinner with a celebrity who isn’t bound and gagged. Dear God, they’ll be killed on our doorstep! And there’s no trash pickup until January 3rd.

You guys realize you live in a sewer, right? And I’d do it again! And perhaps a third time! But that would be it. I decline the title of Iron Cook and accept the lesser title of Zinc Saucier, which I just made up. Uhh… also, comes with double prize money.

And remember, don’t do anything that affects anything, unless it turns out you were supposed to, in which case, for the love of God, don’t not do it! Tell them I hate them. Pansy. Ah, computer dating. It’s like pimping, but you rarely have to use the phrase “upside your head.”

You’ll have all the Slurm you can drink when you’re partying with Slurms McKenzie! Say what? Say what? But I know you in the future. I cleaned your poop.

There’s no part of that sentence I didn’t like! Is today’s hectic lifestyle making you tense and impatient? Stop! Don’t shoot fire stick in space canoe! Cause explosive decompression! I was all of history’s great robot actors - Acting Unit 0.8; Thespomat; David Duchovny!