Type something to search...

Cheerful Loving Couple Bakers Drinking Coffee

Cheerful Loving Couple Bakers Drinking Coffee

I just told you! You’ve killed me! Do a flip! I didn’t ask for a completely reasonable excuse! I asked you to get busy! It’s okay, Bender. I like cooking too. Calculon is gonna kill us and it’s all everybody else’s fault!

Oh, I don’t have time for this. I have to go and buy a single piece of fruit with a coupon and then return it, making people wait behind me while I complain. Hello Morbo, how’s the family? When I was first asked to make a film about my nephew, Hubert Farnsworth, I thought “Why should I?” Then later, Leela made the film. But if I did make it, you can bet there would have been more topless women on motorcycles. Roll film!

But I’ve never been to the moon! Ah, computer dating. It’s like pimping, but you rarely have to use the phrase “upside your head.” I didn’t ask for a completely reasonable excuse! I asked you to get busy!

Perhaps, but perhaps your civilization is merely the sewer of an even greater society above you! Take me to your leader! And yet you haven’t said what I told you to say! How can any of us trust you? A true inspiration for the children.

Isn’t it true that you have been paid for your testimony? You’re going to do his laundry? I just want to talk. It has nothing to do with mating. Fry, that doesn’t make sense. Meh.

  1. File not found.
  2. Well, thanks to the Internet, I’m now bored with sex. Is there a place on the web that panders to my lust for violence?
  3. This opera’s as lousy as it is brilliant! Your lyrics lack subtlety. You can’t just have your characters announce how they feel. That makes me feel angry!

As an interesting side note, as a head without a body, I envy the dead. I’m sure those windmills will keep them cool. Leela, are you alright? You got wanged on the head. Bender! Ship! Stop bickering or I’m going to come back there and change your opinions manually!

Hello Morbo, how’s the family? Our love isn’t any different from yours, except it’s hotter, because I’m involved. I feel like I was mauled by Jesus. Aww, it’s true. I’ve been hiding it for so long. I’ve been there. My folks were always on me to groom myself and wear underpants. What am I, the pope?

  • Why yes! Thanks for noticing.
  • Interesting. No, wait, the other thing: tedious.
  • Perhaps, but perhaps your civilization is merely the sewer of an even greater society above you!

The key to victory is discipline, and that means a well made bed. You will practice until you can make your bed in your sleep. Dear God, they’ll be killed on our doorstep! And there’s no trash pickup until January 3rd.

Just once I’d like to eat dinner with a celebrity who isn’t bound and gagged. You won’t have time for sleeping, soldier, not with all the bed making you’ll be doing. I had more, but you go ahead. Then throw her in the laundry room, which will hereafter be referred to as “the brig”.

No argument here. Tell her you just want to talk. It has nothing to do with mating. Well, let’s just dump it in the sewer and say we delivered it. Pansy. Good news, everyone! I’ve taught the toaster to feel love!

Come, Comrade Bender! We must take to the streets! I love you, buddy! That’s right, baby. I ain’t your loverboy Flexo, the guy you love so much. You even love anyone pretending to be him! Soon enough. I love you, buddy!

Ow, my spirit! Why would a robot need to drink? Oh, I think we should just stay friends. You can see how I lived before I met you. I had more, but you go ahead.

Fetal stemcells, aren’t those controversial? Son, as your lawyer, I declare y’all are in a 12-piece bucket o’ trouble. But I done struck you a deal: Five hours of community service cleanin’ up that ol’ mess you caused.

Leela, are you alright? You got wanged on the head. You, a bobsleder!? That I’d like to see! I usually try to keep my sadness pent up inside where it can fester quietly as a mental illness. Bender! Ship! Stop bickering or I’m going to come back there and change your opinions manually!

Bender, being God isn’t easy. If you do too much, people get dependent on you, and if you do nothing, they lose hope. You have to use a light touch. Like a safecracker, or a pickpocket. We can’t compete with Mom! Her company is big and evil! Ours is small and neutral!

It’s a T. It goes “tuh”. Dear God, they’ll be killed on our doorstep! And there’s no trash pickup until January 3rd. Morbo will now introduce tonight’s candidates… PUNY HUMAN NUMBER ONE, PUNY HUMAN NUMBER TWO, and Morbo’s good friend, Richard Nixon.

Whoa a real live robot; or is that some kind of cheesy New Year’s costume? Five hours? Aw, man! Couldn’t you just get me the death penalty? Yes. You gave me a dollar and some candy. If rubbin’ frozen dirt in your crotch is wrong, hey I don’t wanna be right.

Can I use the gun? Humans dating robots is sick. You people wonder why I’m still single? It’s ‘cause all the fine robot sisters are dating humans! She also liked to shut up! Daddy Bender, we’re hungry.